Taça de Portugal

Page Updated June 26

Final
Saturday, August 1
Location & Time To be Determined
Benfica x FC Porto


(Semifinal – 2 Legs) 

Tuesday, February 4
Benfica 3-2 Famalicão
Ac. Viseu 1-1 FC Porto

Tuesday, February 11
Famalicão 1-1 Benfica* (agg 3-4)

Wednesday, February 12
*FC Porto 3-0 Ac. Viseu (agg 4-1)


(Quarterfinals)
Tuesday, January 14
FC Porto 2-1 Varzim
Benfica 3-2 Rio Ave
 
Wednesday, January 15
Paços Ferreira 0-1 Famalicão
 
Thursday, January 16
Ac. Viseu 1-0 Canelas 

Round of 16

Tuesday, December 17
Ac. Viseu 1-0 Chaves
Varzim 2-1 Anadia (extra time)
Marinhense 0-2 Rio Ave 

Wednesday, December 18
Sertanense 0-1 Canelas
Pacos Ferreira 3-0 Espinho
Benfica 2-1 SC Braga 

Thursday, December 19
FC Porto 1-0 Santa Clara
Famalicão 3-0 Mafra


Titles
Benfica 26
Sporting CP 17
FC Porto 16
Boavista 5
Belenenses 3
Vitoria Setubal 3
Academica 2
SC Braga 2
Aves 1
Beira-Mar 1
E. Amadora 1
Leixoes 1
Vitoria Guimaraes 1

Saturday, May 25 – 2019 FINAL
FC Porto 2-2 Sporting CP**
S: Bruno F. 45, Bas Dost 101
P: Soares 41, Felipe 120 Pks Porto

Penalties
S: XGGGGG
P: GGXGGX

Semifinals 2nd Leg Results

Tuesday, April 2
SC Braga 1(1) x 1(4) FC Porto*

Wednesday, April 3
*Sporting CP 1(2) x 0(2) Benfica

*advance on away goal