Posted in Liga NOS

Liga NOS Week 10 – Saturday, Nov. 2 to Monday, Nov. 4

Saturday, November 2 Benfica x Rio Ave 18:00 Moreirense x V. Guimaraes 20:30 Sunday, November 3 Gil Vicente x Maritimo 15:00 Tondela x Sporting CP…

Share:
Continue Reading...
Posted in Liga NOS

Liga NOS Week 9 Schedule – Wednesday, Oct. 30 & Thursday, Oct. 31

Saturday, October 5 Aves 0-1 Tondela Wednesday, October 30 Rio Ave x  Moreirense 17:00 Maritimo x FC Porto 18:45 V. Guimaraes x Belenenses SAD 20:00…

Share:
Continue Reading...
Posted in Liga NOS

Liga NOS Week 8 Schedule/Results

Friday, October 25 Paços Ferreira 0-0 Rio Ave Saturday, October 26 Belenenses SAD 3-2 Aves Gil Vicente 1-1 Portimonense Vitoria Setúbal 0-0 Marítimo Moreirense 1-1…

Share:
Continue Reading...
Posted in Benfica Champions League

Champions League: Benfica 2, Lyon 1

Benfica: Vlachodimos; Tavares, Ruben Dias, Ferreira, Grimaldo; Gedson Fernandes, Gabriel, Florentino Luis, Cervi (Raul de Tomas 78); Rafa Silva (Pizzi 20), Seferovic (Carlos Vinicius 59) Subs: Jardel,…

Share:
Continue Reading...