2Liga

Schedule for the 2020-21 season is now available LINK

WEEK 10
Saturday, November 28 
Ac. Viseu 0-0 Penafiel 
C.Piedade 0-0 Feirense  
Sunday, November 29
Academica 2-1 Covilha 
Estoril 2-2 Vizela 
Arouca 2-3 FC Porto B 
Monday, November 30
Benfica B 1-0 Varzim 
Mafra 0-1 Vilafranquense 
Tuesday, December 1
Chaves 1-2 Casa Pia 
Wednesday, December 9
Leixoes x Oliveirense 18h

WEEK 9
Friday, November 6
Feirense 0-1 Arouca
Saturday, November 7
FC Porto B 1-2 Mafra
Varzim 1-1 Ac. Viseu
Casa Pia 0-1 Sp. Covilha
Vizela 2-1 Leixoes
Sunday, November 8
Oliveirense 0-1 Estoril 
Vilafranquense 0-0 Academica
Monday, November 9
Penafiel 1-0 Chaves
Wednesday, November 25
C. Piedade 2-3 Benfica B

WEEK 8
Saturday, October 31
Sp. Covilha 4-0 FC Porto B
Academica 3-0 Oliveirense
Chaves 0-0 Vilafranquense
Sunday, November 1
Leixoes 3-2 Benfica B 
Casa Pia 3-3 Penafiel
Mafra 3-1 Varzim
Ac. Viseu 0-1 Feirense
Arouca 2-1 Vizela
Saturday, November 14 
Estoril 5-1 C.Piedade

WEEK 7
Friday, October 23
Penafiel 2-2 Arouca
Saturday, October 24
Vizela 1-3 Académica
FC Porto B 1-2 Chaves
Vilafranquense 2-2 Casa Pia
C. Piedade 2-0 Leixões
Benfica B 0-1 Ac. Viseu
Sunday, October 25
Varzim 0-2 Estoril
Oliveirense 1-2 Sp. Covilhã
Monday, October 26
Feirense 3-1 Mafra

WEEK 6
Friday, October 16
Leixões 3-1 Varzim
Saturday, October 17
Arouca 1-0 Benfica B  
Casa Pia 2-1 FC Porto B
Mafra 2-0 Vizela
Sunday, October 18
Academica 2-1 Penafiel
Ac. Viseu 0-2 C. Piedade
Sp. Covilha 2-2 Vilafranquense
Tuesday October 20 
Chaves 0-2 Oliveirense
Estoril 3-3 Feirense 

WEEK 5
Friday, October 2
Penafiel 3-1 Mafra
Saturday, October 3
Feirense 0-0 Sp. Covilhã
CPiedade 0-2 Arouca 
Oliveirense 0-1 Casa Pia
Sunday, October 4
Benfica B 0-1 Estoril  
Varzim 0-1 Academica
Ac. Viseu 1-1 Leixões
FC Porto B 2-1 Vilafranquense
Monday,October 5
Vizela 1-1 Chaves 

WEEK 4
Saturday, September 25
Sp. Covilha 2-1 Varzim
Sunday, September 26
Mafra 2-1 Benfica B 
Casa Pia 1-1 Vizela 
Arouca 1-1 Ac. Viseu 
FC Porto B 1-2 Penafiel
Vilafranquense 0-0 Oliveirense 
Chaves 1-0 C. Piedade 
Monday, September 27
Estoril 2-1 Leixões 
Tuesday, September 28
Academica 0-1 Feirense

WEEK 3
Tuesday, September 22
Feirense 2-1 Casa Pia
Vizela 2-1 Sp. Covilha
Varzim 0-0 Arouca
Wednesday, September 23
Oliveirense 2-2 FC Porto B
Benfica B 3-4 Chaves
Cova de Piedade 0-0 Academica
Penafiel 1-2 Vilafranquense
Leixões 0-2 Mafra   
Thursday, September 24
Ac. Viseu 0-2 Estoril   

WEEK 2
Friday, September 18
Oliveirense 2-1 Penafiel
Chaves 0-0 Varzim
Vilafranquense 0-4 Feirense
Saturday, September 19
Casa Pia 0-6 Benfica B
Arouca 0-0 Leixoes 
Mafra 1-0 Ac. Viseu
FC Porto 4-1 Vizela 
Sp. Covilha 1-3 C. Piedade 
Sunday, September 20
Academica 1-0 Estoril   

WEEK 1
Thursday, September 10
Estoril 1-0 Arouca
Saturday, September 12
Vizela 2-1 Oliveirense 
Sunday, September 13
C. Piedade 0-4 Mafra
Leixoes 2-2 Casa Pia 
Benfica B 3-2 Vilafranquense
Varzim 1-0 FC Porto B 
Monday, September 14
Penafiel 1-0 Sp Covilha
Thursday, October 8
Ac. Viseu 0-0 Academica
Thursday, October 15
Feirense 0-4 Chaves 

***************************************************************

2019-20 (Canceled due to Covid-19)

Nacional 50 (pr)
Farense 48 (pr)
_____
Feirense 42
Mafra 39
Estoril 39
Varzim 37
Académica 35
Ac. Viseu 34
Leixoes 33
Sp. Covilhã 32
Chaves 32
Oliveirense 32
FC Porto B 29
Benfica B 28
Penafiel 28
Vilafranquense 24
_______
C. Piedade 17 (r)
Casa Pia 11(r)

TOP SCORERS
Agdon (Oliveirense) 13
Brayan Riascos (Nacional) 12
Roberto (Estoril) 12
Leonardo Ruiz (Varzim) 11
Andre Luis (Chaves) 11
Edinho (C. Piedade) 8
Vitor Ferreira (FC Porto B) 8
Ryan Gauld (Farense) 8
Daniel dos Anjos (Benfica) 8

Week 24

Thursday, March 5
Académica 3-0 Penafiel
Saturday, March 7
Vilafranquense 3-2 FC Porto B
Mafra 0-1 Feirense
Oliveirense 1-1 Estoril
Sunday, March 8
Nacional 3-1 Benfica B
C.Piedade 2-1 Sp Covilhã 
Ac. Viseu 1-0 Casa Pia 
Chaves 1-1 Varzim
Monday, March 8
Leixões x Farense 19:45

Week 23

Friday, February 28
Benfica B 0-1 Leixões
Saturday, February 29
Farense 3-1 Ac. Viseu
Penafiel 1-1 Nacional
Feirense 1-0 Académica
Sunday, March 1
Varzim 2-1 Mafra 
Sp. Covilhã 0-2 Chaves 
Estoril 2-0 Vilafranquense
Casa Pia 1-1 C. Piedade 
FC Porto B 1-2 Oliveirense

Week 22

Friday, February 21
Vilafranquense 0-3 Farense
Saturday, February 22
Leixões 0-0 Sp. Covilhã 
Oliveirense 2-1 Casa Pia
FC Porto B 1-1 Estoril
Chaves 1-2 Feirense
Sunday, February 23
Ac. Viseu 1-1 Benfica B 
Mafra 1-0 Penafiel 
CPiedade 1-2 Varzim
Nacional 1-0 Académica 

Week 21

Saturday, February 15
Academica 0-0 Mafra 
Nacional 5-1 Vilafranquense
Varzim 3-0 Estoril
Feirense 1-0 Leixoes
Sunday, February 16
Casa Pia 1-3 FC Porto B
Benfica B 2-0 C. Piedade
Sp. Covilha 0-1 Ac. Viseu
Farense 3-1 Oliveirense
Monday, February 17
Penafiel 0-0 Chaves 
 
Week 20

Saturday, February 8
Mafra 1-1 Nacional
C. Piedade 2-2 Penafiel
Leixoes 1-0 Varzim
Ac. Viseu 0-1 Feirense 
Sunday, February 9
Oliveirense 5-0 Benfica B
Vilafranquense 1-0 Sp. Covilha
Chaves 1-2 Academica 
FC Porto B 1-1 Farense
Estoril 4-1 Casa Pia

Week 19

Thursday, January 30
Academica 2-0 Ac. Viseu
Saturday, February 1
Farense 0-2 Estoril
Mafra 1-0 Chaves 
Penafiel 1-1 Casa Pia 
Sunday, February 2
Nacional 1-0 Leixoes
Varzim 0-2 FC Porto B
Feirense 2-1 C. Piedade 
Benfica B 4-0 Vilafranquense
Monday, February 3
Sp. Covilhã 1-0 Oliveirense 

Week 18

Sunday, January 26
Chaves 0-2 Nacional
C. Piedade 1-1 Mafra
Oliveirense 4-0 Varzim
Casa Pia 0-2 Farense
FC Porto B 4-2 Sp. Covilha
Ac. Viseu 1-0 Penafiel
Leixoes 1-1 Academica
Vilafranquense 1-1 Feirense
Monday, January 27
Estoril 1-0 Benfica B 

Week 17

Saturday, January 18
Estoril 1-0 Academica  
Oliveirense 1-1 Feirense
FC Porto B 2-1 Benfica B 
Leixoes 0-2 Mafra
Sunday, January 19
Farense 0-0 Sp. Covilhã
Ac. Viseu 0-0 Chaves
C. Piedade 3-1 Nacional
Casa Pia 2-2 Varzim
Vilafranquense 1-1 Penafiel 

Week 16

Friday, January 10
Varzim 1-2 Ac. Viseu
Saturday, January 11
Feirense 1-0 FC Porto B
Benfica B 4-0 Casa Pia
Sp. Covilha 1-0 Estoril
Chaves 0-0 Leixoes
Sunday, January 12
Penafiel 3-0 Farense
Nacional 0-0 Oliveirense
Mafra 1-1 Vilafranquense
Academica 3-0 C. Piedade

Week 15

Saturday, January 4
Leixoes 0-1 Penafiel
Oliveirense 1-3 Mafra
C. Piedade 0-2 Chaves
Estoril 0-2 Feirense
Sunday, January 5
Farense 0-3 Benfica B 
Ac. Viseu 0-0 Nacional 
FC Porto B 1-3 Academica 
Casa Pia 1-4 Sp. Covilha
Vilafranquense 0-3 Varzim

Week 14

Saturday, October 5
Nacional 4-1 FC Porto B
Saturday, November 16
Varzim 1-3 Farense
Sunday, December 22
Leixoes 0-0 C. Piedade
Saturday, December 28
Penafiel 1-0 Estoril 
Academica 4-3 Oliveirense 
Sunday, December 29
Sp. Covilha 2-2 Benfica B
Mafra 1-1 Ac. Viseu
Feirense 1-1 Casa Pia
Chaves 2-1 Vilafranquense

Week 13

Friday, December 13
Ac. Viseu 4-1 C. Piedade
FC Porto B 1-1 Chaves
Benfica B 3-3 Varzim
Saturday, December 14
Estoril 1-2 Nacional 
Casa Pia 0-1 Mafra 
Vilafranquense 1-1 Leixões  
Sunday, December 14
Oliveirense 2-1 Penafiel 
Sp. Covilhã 1-2 Académica
Farense 1-0 Feirense

Week 12

Saturday, December 7 
Penafiel 2-2 FC Porto B
Nacional 1-0 Farense
C. Piedade 0-0 Vilafranquense
Chaves 0-2 Oliveirense
Sunday, December 8 
Feirense 1-1 Benfica B
Academica 3-1 Casa Pia
Leixoes 0-1 Ac. Viseu
Mafra 3-1 Estoril
Varzim 1-0 Sp. Covilhã 

WEEK 11

Friday, November 29 
Sp. Covilha 1-2 Feirense
Saturday, November 30 
Farense 1-0 Chaves
Vilafranquense 3-2 Academica
Estoril 1-1 Leixoes
Varzim 1-0 Penafiel
Sunday, December 1
Casa Pia 0-1 Nacional
Benfica B 2-2 Mafra
FC Porto B 4-1 C. Piedade
Sunday, December 22
Oliveirense 2-0 Ac. Viseu 

WEEK 10

Saturday, November 9
Mafra 3-1 FC Porto B
Academica 1-2 Farense
Leixoes 3-2 Oliveirense
Feirense 1-2 Varzim

Sunday, November 10
Penafiel 1-1 Benfica B
Nacional 1-0 Sp. Covilha
Ac. Viseu 0-1 Vilafranquense
C. Piedade 0-0 Estoril
Chaves 2-0 Casa Pia

WEEK 9

Saturday, November 2
Sp. Covilhã 0-0 Penafiel
Casa Pia 3-2 Vilafranquense

Sunday, November 3
FC Porto B 1-3 Leixoes
Farense 2-1 Mafra
Benfica B 1-3 Chaves
Feirense 1-1 Nacional
Estoril 3-1 Ac. Viseu
Oliveirense 2-0 C. Piedade
Varzim 2-1 Academica

WEEK 8

Saturday, October 5
Academica 1-0 Benfica B 
Nacional 4-1 FC Porto B

Saturday, October  12
Chaves 2-0 Estoril
Leixoes 1-0 Casa Pia

Sunday, October 13
Cova da Piedade 0-2 Farense
Vilafranquense 0-2 Oliveirense

Wednesday, October  30
Nacional 1-1 Varzim 
Ac. Viseu 0-2 FC Porto B 

Saturday, November 16
Penafiel 0-0 Feirense 

Sunday, November 17
Mafra 2-2 Sp. Covilha  

WEEK 7

Saturday, October 26
Penafiel 0-0 Academica
FC Porto B 1-1 Vilafranquense
Benfica B 1-0 Nacional
Casa Pia 2-3 Ac. Viseu
Feirense 1-2 Mafra

Sunday, October 27
Sp. Covilha 1-0 Cova da Piedade
Varzim 2-1 Chaves
Farense 1-0 Leixoes
Estoril 3-0 Oliveirense 

WEEK 6

Saturday, September 21
Oliveirense 0-0 FC Porto B
Chaves 2-3 Sp. Covilha
Nacional 2-1 Penafiel
Ac. Viseu 1-0 Farense

Sunday, September 22
Leixoes 1-0 Benfica B
C. Piedade 0-1 Casa Pia
Mafra 1-1 Varzim
Academica 1-1 Feirense
Vilafranquense 1-4 Estoril

WEEK 5

Friday, September 13
Benfica 0-0 Ac. Viseu
Saturday, September 14
Estoril 2-1 FC Porto B 
Varzim 2-1 C. Piedade
Feirense 1-0 Chaves 
Farense 3-0 Vilafranquense
Sunday, September 15
Academica 1-2 Nacional
Sp. Covilha 2-3 Leixoes
Penafiel 2-1 Mafra
Casa Pia 1-3 Oliveirense

WEEK 4

Saturday, August 31
Leixões 2-2 Feirense
FC Porto B 0-0 Casa Pia
Vilafranquense 1-2 Nacional
C.Piedade 2-0 Benfica B
Sunday, September 1
Estoril 3-1 Varzim
Mafra 1-0 Academica
Oliveirense 0-1 Farense 
Chaves 2-1 Penafiel 
Ac. Viseu 1-3 Sp. Covilha

WEEK 3

Friday, August 23
Benfica B 2-1 Oliveirense
Saturday, August 24
Academica 1-2 Gil Vicente
Feirense 0-0 Ac. Viseu
Penafiel 3-0 C. Piedade
Sp. Covilha 1-0 Vilafranquense
Sunday, August 25
Farense 1-3 FC Porto B 
Nacional 0-0 Mafra
Casa Pia 0-1 Estoril
Varzim 0-1 Leixões

WEEK 2

Saturday, August 17
Ac. Viseu 0-0 Academica
Oliveirense 0-2 Sp. Covilha
Casa Pia 1-2 Penafiel
Chaves 2-1 Mafra
Sunday, August 18
Estoril 1-2 Farense
FC Porto B 1-1 Varzim
Leixoes 1-1 Nacional
C. Piedade 2-1 Feirense
Vilafranquense 4-0 Benfica B

WEEK 1

Saturday, August 10
Nacional 3-0 Chaves
Varzim 0-0 Oliveirense
Mafra 3-2 C.Piedade
Farense 3-1 Casa Pia

Sunday, August 11
Academica 3-2 Leixões
Feirense 2-0 Vilafranquense
Penafiel 0-2 Ac. Viseu
Benfica B 2-1 Estoril
SC Covilhã 2-0 FC Porto B


2018-19

2Liga Award Winners
Fair-Play Team: Benfica B
Fair-Play Player: Rúben Freitas – Mafra
Best Young Player: Jota – Benfica B
Best GK: Ricardo Ribeiro – Paços
Top Scorer: Pires – Penafiel
Best Manager: Vítor Oliveira – Paços Ferreira
MVP: Luís Carlos – Paços Ferreira

FINAL – TOP SCORERS
Fabricio (Famalicão) 16
Pires (Penafiel) 16
Kwame (Ac. Viseu) 15
Roberto (Estoril) 13
Fati (Oliveirense) 12 
Aziz (Vitoria Guimarães B) 11
Kukula (Sp. Covilhã) 11
Walterson (Famalicão) 11
Willock (Benfica B) 11

2018-19 FINAL – STANDING
Pacos Ferreira 74 (pr)
Famalicão 69 (pr)
___
Estoril 54
Benfica B 52
Academica 51
Sp. Covilha 49
Leixoes 45
Penafiel 45
FC Porto B 44
Farense 43
Ac. Viseu 43
Oliveirense 43
C. Piedade 42
Mafra 41
Varzim 41
___
Arouca 40 (r)
SC Braga B 37 (r)
Vitoria Guimaraes B 31 (r)


WEEK 34

Saturday, May 18
SC Braga B 5-1 Benfica B
V. Guimarães B 2-2 FC Porto B
Sunday, May 19
P. Ferreira 2-0 Cova da Piedade 
Estoril 2-1 Famalicão 
Farense 1-0 Ac. Viseu 
Sp. Covilhã 1-1 Mafra 
Oliveirense 2-1 Arouca 
Varzim 1-0 Académica 
Penafiel 0-1 Leixões 


Week 33

Saturday, May 11
Leixões 1-1 Paços Ferreira  
Ac. Viseu 2-1 Penafiel 
Benfica B 2-2 Vitoria Guimarães B
Arouca 0-1 Estoril
Sunday, May 12
Famalicão 3-2 Oliveirense
FC Porto B 0-1 SC Braga B 
Academica 0-2 Sp. Covilhã
C. Pidade 0-0 Varzim
Mafra 0-1 Farense  


Week 32

Saturday, May 4
Varzim 1-4 Famalicão
C. Piedade 2-0 Academica 
Penafiel 2-4 Oliveirense
Saturday, May 5
Benfica B 1-1 FC Porto B
Paços Ferreira 2-0 Mafra 
Farense 2-2 Arouca
Estoril 1-3 Ac. Viseu 
Sp. Covilha 1-1 Leixões
Monday, May 6
Vitoria Guimarães B 2-2 SC Braga B 


Week 31
Tuesday, April 23
FC Porto B 0-1 Varzim
Friday, April 26
Oliveirense 2-1 Farense
Saturday, April 27
Leixões 1-1 Academica
Mafra 1-0 C. Piedade
SC Braga B 1-2 Sp. Covilha
Saturday, April 28
Famalicão 4-1 Vitoria Guimarães B
Ac. Viseu 3-1 Benfica B
Arouca 1-3 Paços Ferreira
Penafiel 4-2 Estoril 


Week 30
Friday, April 19
Sp. Covilha 2-1 FC Porto B  
Cova da Piedade 1-1 Leixões 
Estoril 3-1 Oliveirense 
Farense 1-1 Penafiel 
Varzim 1-0 SC Braga B
Saturday, April 20
Paços Ferreira 2-1 Ac. Viseu
Benfica 1-3 Famalicão
Académica 0-0 Mafra
Vitoria Guimarães B 2-2 Arouca


Week 29
Friday, April 12
SC Braga B 0-1 Cova da Piedade
Oliveirense 1-2 Benfica B
Saturday, April 13
Famalicao 2-0 Academica  
FC Porto B 1-1 Paços Ferreira
Ac. Viseu 5-2 Vitoria Guimarães B
Sunday, April 14
Farense 3-1 Estoril 
Arouca 1-1 Sp. Covilha
Leixões 1-0 Mafra
Penafiel 2-0 Varzim 


Week 28
Friday, April 5
Benfica B 3-1 Farense 
Saturday, April 6
Academica 4-1 FC Porto 
Cova da Piedade 2-1 Ac. Viseu 
Mafra 1-1 SC Braga 
Varzim 1-0 Arouca 
Sunday
Leixões 2-3 Famalicao
Pacos Ferreira 0-1 Oliveirense 
Sp. Covilha 1-2 Estoril 
Monday
Vitoria Guimarães 4-5 Penafiel


Week 27
Saturday, March 30
Penafiel 1-1 Paços Ferreira
FC Porto B 3-0 Mafra
Sunday, March 31
Estoril 1-3 Benfica B
Ac. Viseu 1-0 Varzim
Farense 1-0 Sp. Covilhã
Oliveirense 0-0 Vitoria Guimarães B
Famalicão 3-1 C.Piedade
Arouca 2-1 Académica
SC Braga B 1-1 Leixões

Week-to-Week schedules go as far back as the redesign of this website in April 2019. From now on, this website will post scores every week.