EURO 2020: Portugal in Group of Death (F), Full EURO Schedule Available

Defending EURO Champions Portugal, World Cup Champions France and 4-time World Champions Germany set up an incredible Group F in EURO 2020 next June.

If Portugal wins the group, they stay in Hungary to play a 3rd place team from A, B or C. If they finish 2nd, they play the winner of Group D in Dublin. If they qualify as 3rd place, they play the winner of Group B.

Group A: Italy, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales

Group B: Belgium, Russia, Denmark, Finland

Group C: Ukraine, Netherlands, Austria, Play-off winner D

Group D: England, Croatia, Czech Republic, Play-off winner C

Group E: Spain, Poland, Sweden, Play-off winner B

Group F: Germany, France, Portugal, Play-off winner A

The schedule for the entire group stages:

Friday 12 June

  • Italy vs. Turkey

Saturday 13 June

  • Wales vs. Switzerland
  • Denmark vs. Finland
  • Belgium vs. Russia

Sunday 14 June

  • Netherlands vs. Ukraine
  • Austria vs. Play-off winner
  • England vs. Croatia

Monday 15 June

  • Play-off winner vs. Czech Republic
  • Spain vs. Sweden
  • Poland vs. Play-off winner

Tuesday 16 June

  • Play-off winner vs. Portugal
  • Germany vs. France

Wednesday 17 June

  • Turkey vs. Wales
  • Italy vs. Switzerland
  • Finland vs. Russia

Thursday 18 June

  • Denmark vs. Belgium
  • Netherlands vs. Austria
  • Ukraine vs. Play-off winner

Friday 19 June

  • Croatia vs. Czech Republic
  • England vs. Play-off winner
  • Sweden vs. Play-off winner

Saturday 20 June

  • Spain vs. Poland
  • Play-off winner vs. France
  • Portugal vs. Germany

Sunday 21 June

  • Switzerland vs. Turkey
  • Italy vs. Wales

Monday 22 June

  • Russia vs. Denmark
  • Finland vs. Belgium
  • Play-off winner vs. Netherlands
  • Ukraine vs. Austria

Tuesday 23 June

  • Croatia vs. Play-off winner
  • Czech Republic vs. England

Wednesday 24 June

  • Play-off winner vs. Spain
  • Sweden vs. Poland
  • Portugal vs. France
  • Germany vs. Play-off winner
Share:

Author: Administrator